PowerHockey Cup 2008

PowerHockey Cup 2008
The North American PowerHockey Association (N.A.P.H.A.) PowerHockey Cup 2008, presented by Otto Bock, was hosted by the U.S.EWHA in Minneapolis/St. Paul, Minnesota at Augsburg College from August 8th to 12th, 2008. Congratulations to the Calgary Selects for winning their second consecutive PowerHockey Cup Championship! The tournament featured the Minnesota Stars (2nd Place), Minnesota Saints (3rd Place), Toronto Lake Raiders (4th Place) Toronto Rock (5th Place), Michigan Mustangs (6th Place), Manitoba Moose (7th Place), and the Champion Calgary Selects. A selection of games are available for viewing and DVD purchase online at xAble.com. The 3rd place and Championship games will be broadcast by North Metro TV 15. Copies of the local TV broadcast will be available for purchase on DVD in September.

Official Sponsors

Otto BockAbilities Expo
AwesomeDesign.comMN Wild & MSE Community Giving
Process DisplaysAbility Care Partners, Inc.
Rollx Vans