Powerhockey Cup

The first Powerhockey Cup was held in 2004 and is played every two years. Teams representing both the U.S. and Canada participate. Teams from the U.S. include Michigan, Minnesota, Philadelphia, and Texas while teams from Canada include Calgary, Ottawa, Toronto, and London, Ontario.

2014 Powerhockey Cup Championship Game - Philadelphia vs Minnesota

The 2016 Powerhockey Cup will be the 7th official tournament of the NAPHA.

Previous Powerhockey Cup Winners:
2014 – Minnesota Saints | Host: St. Paul, MN

2012 -Minnesota Saints | Host: Ottawa, ON

2010 – Minnesota Saints | Host: Toronto, ON

2008 – Calgary Selects | Host: Minneapolis, MN

2006 – Calgary Selects | Host: Calgary, AB

2004 – Minnesota Stars | Host: Minneapolis, MN